Skip to main content


I Wish You Love

Now I Know What Made Otis Blue

Don’t Dream It’s Over

Both Sides Now (with Clannad)

Calling You

Heaven Can Wait

Oh Girl (UK Version)

Why Does a Man Have to be Strong

Tomb of Memories

Everytime You Go Away

Everything Must Change

Come Back And Stay

Love of the Common People

Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)