UPCOMING EVENTS

Behind The Lens 2023

On the 40th anniversary of No Parlez, Paul is releasing a new record and publishing his extraordinary memoir; both called Behind The Lens. He’s touring the UK, too, where he’ll meet fans, sing hits and tell stories about his incredible career. It’s time to revel in the classic hits and learn the stories behind them as Paul steps out from Behind The Lens.

PAUL YOUNG – BEHIND THE LENS 2023

He’s been a major star for four decades. Paul Young broke into the big time 40 years ago when No Parlez went to number one and spawned iconic hits like Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home). More success followed with the number one album The Secret Of Association and the worldwide hit Everytime You Go Away, not forgetting an appearance at Live Aid and more. Paul sustained that success – while having fun in his tex-mex band, Los Pacaminos. Now, on the 40th anniversary of No Parlez, he’s releasing a remarkable new record and publishing his extraordinary memoir; both called Behind The Lens. He’s touring the UK, too, where he’ll meet fans, sing hits and tell stories about his incredible career. It’s time to revel in the classic hits and learn the stories behind them as Paul steps out from Behind The Lens.
WEDNESDAY 22 MAR 2023
The Atkinson, Southport
BUY TICKETS
THURSDAY 23 MAR 2023
Windsor Suite, Blackburn
BUY TICKETS
FRIDAY 24 MAR 2023
Theatr Cokwyn, Colwyn Bay
BUY TICKETS
SATURDAY 25 MAR 2023
Parr Hall, Warrington
BUY TICKETS
SUNDAY 26 MAR 2023
Grand Theatre, Lancaster
BUY TICKETS
WEDNESDAY 29 MAR 2023
Civic Arts Centre, Oswaldtwistle
BUY TICKETS
THURSDAY 30 MAR 2023
Royal Hall, Harrogate
BUY TICKETS
FRIDAY 31 MAR 2023
Theatre Royal, St Helens
BUY TICKETS
SATURDAY 01 APR 2023
St George’s, Bradford
BUY TICKETS
SUNDAY 02 APR 2023
Civic Arts Centre, Barnsley
BUY TICKETS
WEDNESDAY 05 APR 2023
Palace Theatre, Kilmarnock
BUY TICKETS
THURSDAY 06 APR 2023
Brunton, Musselburgh
BUY TICKETS
FRIDAY 07 APR 2023
FTH, Falkirk
BUY TICKETS
SATURDAY 08 APR 2023
Beacon Theatre, Greenock
BUY TICKETS
SUNDAY 09 APR 2023
Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
BUY TICKETS
WEDNESDAY 12 APR 2023
The Place, Telford
BUY TICKETS
THURSDAY 13 APR 2023
Henrician, Evesham
BUY TICKETS
FRIDAY 14 APR 2023
Guildhall, Gloucester
BUY TICKETS
SATURDAY 15 APR 2023
Arena & Arts Centre, Walsall
BUY TICKETS
SUNDAY 16 APR 2023
New Theatre Royal, Lincoln
BUY TICKETS
WEDNESDAY 19 APR 2023
Courtyard, Hereford
BUY TICKETS
THURSDAY 20 APR 2023
Grand Hall, Swansea
BUY TICKETS
FRIDAY 21 APR 2023
Prince of Wales Theatre, Cannock
BUY TICKETS
SATURDAY 22 APR 2023
Huntingdon Hall, Worcester
BUY TICKETS
SUNDAY 23 APR 2023
The Y, Leicester
BUY TICKETS
WEDNESDAY 26 APR 2023
Corn Exchange, Exeter
BUY TICKETS
THURSDAY 27 APR 2023
McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater
BUY TICKETS
FRIDAY 28 APR 2023
Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple
BUY TICKETS
SATURDAY 29 APR 2023
Wyvern, Swindon
BUY TICKETS
SUNDAY 30 APR 2023
The Torch, Milford Haven
BUY TICKETS
WEDNESDAY 03 MAY 2023
Lighthouse, Poole
BUY TICKETS
THURSDAY 04 MAY 2023
Towngate, Basildon
BUY TICKETS
FRIDAY 05 MAY 2023
Princes Hall, Aldershot
BUY TICKETS
SATURDAY 06 MAY 2023
Eric Morecombe Centre, Harpenden
BUY TICKETS
SUNDAY 07 MAY 2023
Theatre, Richmond
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 10 May 2023
Memorial Theatre, Frome
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 11 May 2023
Theatre, Tamworth
BUY TICKETS
Friday 12 May 2023
Corn Exchange, Stamford
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 13 May 2023
Winding Wheel, Chesterfield
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 14 May 2023
Playhouse, Nottingham
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 17 May 2023
Playhouse, Epsom
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 18 May 2023
Hawth, Crawley
BUY TICKETS
Friday 19 May 2023
Waterside, Aylesbury
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 20 May 2023
Corn Exchange, Ipswich
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 21 May 2023
New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 24 May 2023
Waterside, Sale
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 25 May 2023
Civic, Holmfirth
BUY TICKETS
Friday 26 May 2023
Spa Theatre, Scarborough
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 27 May 2023
The Paa, Yarm
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 28 May 2023
Playhouse, Whitley Bay
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 06 September 2023
Town Hall, Cheltenham
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 07 September 2023
Savoy, Monmouth
BUY TICKETS
Friday 08 September 2023
Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 09 September 2023
Riverside Theatre, Newport
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 10 September 2023
Gwyn Hall, Neath
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 13 September 2023
Shanklin Theatre, Isle Of Wight
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 14 September 2023
Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone
BUY TICKETS
Friday 15 September 2023
West Cliff, Clacton
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 16 September 2023
Grove, Dunstable
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 17 September 2023
South Hill Park, Bracknell
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 20 September 2023
Albert Halls, Stirling
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 21 September 2023
Tivoli, Aberdeen
BUY TICKETS
Friday 22 September 2023
Alhambra, Dunfermline
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 23 September 2023
Pheonix Theatre, Blyth
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 24 September 2023
Forum, Northallerton
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 27 September 2023
Key Theatre, Peterborough
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 28 September 2023
Town Hall, Loughborough
BUY TICKETS
Friday 29 September 2023
Forum Theatre, Barrow In Furness
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 30 September 2023
City Varieties, Leeds
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 01 October 2023
Forum Theatre, Stockport
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 04 October 2023
Palace Theatre, Paignton
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 05 October 2023
Guidhall, Axminster
BUY TICKETS
Friday 06 October 2023
Tivoli, Wimborne
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 07 October 2023
Brewhouse, Taunton
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 08 October 2023
Street, Strode
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 11 October 2023
Palace Theatre, Redditch
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 12 October 2023
Theatre, Newark
BUY TICKETS
Friday 13 October 2023
Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 14 October 2023
Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 15 October 2023
Radlett Centre, Radlett
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 18 October 2023
Thornden Hall, Eastleigh
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 19 October 2023
G Live, Guildford
BUY TICKETS
Friday 20 October 2023
Harlington, Fleet
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 21 October 2023
Assembly Halls, Tunbridge Wells
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 22 October 2023
Swan, High Wycombe
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 25 October 2023
Beck Theatre, Hayes
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 26 October 2023
Theatre, Camberley
BUY TICKETS
Friday 27 October 2023
Theatre, Chelmsford
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 28 October 2023
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 29 October 2023
Kings Hall, Herne Bay
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 01 November 2023
Floral Pavilion, New Brighton
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 02 November 2023
Muni, Colne
BUY TICKETS
Friday 03 November 2023
Victoria Theatre, Stoke on Trent
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 04 November 2023
Garrick, Altrincham
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 05 November 2023
Lyceum, Crewe
BUY TICKETS
Wednesday 08 November 2023
Garrick, Lichfield
BUY TICKETS
Thursday 09 November 2023
Town Hall, Brierley Hill
BUY TICKETS
Friday 10 November 2023
Town Hall, Birmingham
BUY TICKETS
Saturday 11 November 2023
The Cube, Corby
BUY TICKETS
Sunday 12 November 2023
Opera House, Buxton
BUY TICKETS

KEEP UP WITH PAUL OVER ON INSTAGRAM

Want a personalised message from me?
Visit my profile on

Privacy Policy | All contents © Paul Young | Press and Media

Website crafted and maintained by NDM Creative part of the NDM Business Hub.

Login